Meet our 2022-2023 State Officers!

President: Alden Okoh-Aduako

1st Vice President: Liza Commander

2nd Vice President: Jameson Sheehy

Parliamentarian: Elizabeth Aniello

Historian: Joshua Sto-Domingo

Editor: Abbey Garvin

Junior Editor: Benjamin Cain

To APPLY for an office next year, please send the form below to our parliamentarian! Candidates will have to give a speech at the 2023 Spring Forum, and will campaign and be voted on March 11.

Has your club done any fun activities, fundraisers, or community service this year?

Send pictures and information to us to be featured on our “get involved” page and to be entered in our activities contest!

Look out for the January Photo of the Month contest coming soon!

South Carolina on the National stage!

2020-2021 2nd vice president- Lyndie Reining

2019-2020 1st vice president- Andrew Severence